The Ron Vardi Center has a variety of programs. For a quick response, contact the leaders of the programs.

Inquiries regarding registration rules, and payments:

Secretariat – 03-9560741

School Mail – mail@roncenter.com 

Secretariat mail- Efrat – efratb@roncenter.com 

Accounting – Dikla – diklaa@roncenter.com

You can contact the program leaders and consultations directly:

Third and Six grade leader – gifted child program – Moran Lex Carmi – moranl@roncenter.com

Fourth and Fifth  grade leader – gifted child program – Nava Ogen – navao@roncenter.com

Third grade Outstanding program & “Giluy-Da’at” (manifests of knwoledge and opinions) leader – Adi Ritter – adir@roncenter.com

Fourth – Seventh grade – Outstanding program, and Lod Campus leader – Tali Lax Tzur – talil@roncenter.com 

“Giluy-Da’at” (manifests of knwoledge and opinions) Consultant – Liza Banjo – lizab@roncenter.com 

Consultant – Eliana Almog – elianaa@roncenter.com 

Consultant – Yara Ben Yitzhak- yaarab@roncenter.com 

Contact Us

For those interested in a tour of the Model Hall

Eran Asakri  – erana@roncenter.com

to Schedule activity in the FAB-LAB Lab

Adi Ritter – adir@roncenter.com